One Happy Zebra

So I am officially, (not like I wasn’t before) one happy Zebra!  September was my first full month on my new business adventure.  I had never done direct sales before, so I didn’t really know WHAT to expect.  I’ve been working hard at getting my quick start levels.  Which is an amazing incentive from Pink Zebra.  Each quick start level you meet, you earn Pink Dollars.  Pink Dollars are what Pink Zebra uses as “points” as I have heard some other Direct Sales consultants mention. 

I check my email at random today. Well, maybe a little more OCD than I’d like to admit but hey,  Four new emails! Yay, I’m special! Then I opened them and dropped my phone.   I had 4 emails from Pink Zebra Home congratulating me on hitting 4 of my quick starts with a grand total of 425 in Pink Dollars! Um.. Thank you, Jesus!  Do you know how many jars of awesomeness I can buy with $425? I do! 53! 53 jars of sweet savory scents that make your taste buds dance! Woohoo!   The thoughts of all the amazing scent recipes that I have been wanting to try started dancing through my head.  Oh, it was one of those life moments where you stop to praise God and pat yourself on the back.  I couldn’t believe it was THAT easy to earn so much in such little time.  Nothing in life is that easy.  I have worked hard at growing my business.  It did not come from sitting back hoping it would fall into my lap.  But the rewards far outweigh the work put into it. 

I can honesty say I LOVE MY JOB.  I know a lot of you out there hate yours.  You may be grateful that you have a job and that your needs are met.  But I love what I do.  And that my friends means something to me.  Do what you love and love what you do.  The only direction from here is up!

So, if you are thinking about some extra holiday cash, some side income, owning your own business?  I may be a little biased but I think Pink Zebra is an awesome company, who treats their consultants right.  It’s worth the risk of your initial investment.  This month our starter kits are on sale for $74 and you receive 20 Pink Dollars just for enrolling!  So your initial investment is $54.  Totally worth every penny.  Starter kits include over $240 of product and you get an extra 20 to spend on anything you want!!

So what are you waiting for?  Join my team!

Rocking the PZ!

Image

Here’s our enrollment special for the month!

Image

Image

Image

About Sprinkles of Faith

I am wife, mother, daughter, sister, and friend. I have 5 kids who are amazing. I enjoy home schooling, gardening, and living my simple farm life. My mother went home to be with Jesus in 2013. Through pain and heartache my husband and I started on a new adventure that is changing our lives. Pink Zebra. After less than 4 short months with the company, I promoted 3 times. I am now an Executive Manager and Kenan is a Manager! Kenan and I love working for such a great company and meeting so many new people. Sprinkles of Faith is dedicated in loving memory of my mother. Check out my website to learn more about Pink Zebra. sprinklesoffaith.com "Whatever you do, work at it with all your heart, as for the Lord, not for men." Colossians 3:23

Leave a Reply

