Why Pink Zebra?!

The past few days have been an exciting time in my little Zebra world.  I registered for our company webinar.  I am not very computer savvy.  This was my first one.. I panicked when google would load and I couldn’t find my link!! But my handy dandy smart phone had the confirmation email saved and I was able to type in the 50 digit (well maybe not that many) code to log on.  Ok so here we go.  First webinar ever! Seat belt buckled, popcorn ready. Let’s do this.

To my children I am pretty sure I looked like my cheese had slid off my cracker.  I had my computer out, 2 notebooks, Pink Zebra catalog on the bed, highlighters, pencils, pens, sticky notes.. well you get the picture.   I seriously wrote down almost everything our VP of sales said in that hour.  But about 15 minutes into it. I see my name!  SAY WHAT?  Personal Sales Volume #16 Emily Dibrell.  All I could say was, “Dear Lord, how in the world did I get into the top 50 much less top 20 out of 10,000 consultants nation wide.”  Well, my answer was clear.. I didn’t get there on my own.  God, my customers, friends and family. All mixed with a little hard work from me and BAM top 20!

I was so excited, I sent a text to my husband, told my children, and posted on facebook for all the world to see! Pink Zebra really IS that good of a company to work for.  It really IS ground floor.  You get in, you put some effort into it, and by the grace of God you will see some results! 

Is Pink Zebra for everyone?  Although I think everyone in the world needs to sign up, it’s just not reality.  Is Pink Zebra the best home fragrance choice out there.  I think so and I know MANY others who think so.  It’s a personal preference on what works best for you!  Is Pink Zebra really ground floor? Yes!  September 11 was our 2 year anniversary.  90% of Direct Sales Companies don’t make it past their 2 year mark.  In our 24th month we had 1193 consultants sign up! 176 on the last day of September.  We are growing and growing fast.  We are moving into our Concentration (Launch Stage) and soon is our Momentum stage.  This is when Direct Sales Companies take off.  They become a household name.  Everyone has heard of them.  If you can get into a company before the Momentum stage, you better buckle your seat belt and grab the popcorn.  Our highest paycheck paid out to date was over $23,000 in one month.  She’s been in Pink Zebra about 2 years now. 

So I ask you, where do you see yourself in two years?  Do you see yourself bringing in $23k a month with an amazing team who is more like family. Or do you see yourself still doing the same thing you are doing right now.  Searching for something that helps supplement your income, keeps you at home with your family more, or keeps you from that desk 8 hours a day.  Why work hard for another persons goals?  Why not work for yourself, build your own team, have fun doing it, and make your goals become reality?

I know I’m ready… let’s do this.  Click here to join my team or you can visit my website for more info sprinklesofffaith

Thanks for stopping by!

 

Image

 

Image

About Sprinkles of Faith

I am wife, mother, daughter, sister, and friend. I have 5 kids who are amazing. I enjoy home schooling, gardening, and living my simple farm life. My mother went home to be with Jesus in 2013. Through pain and heartache my husband and I started on a new adventure that is changing our lives. Pink Zebra. After less than 4 short months with the company, I promoted 3 times. I am now an Executive Manager and Kenan is a Manager! Kenan and I love working for such a great company and meeting so many new people. Sprinkles of Faith is dedicated in loving memory of my mother. Check out my website to learn more about Pink Zebra. sprinklesoffaith.com "Whatever you do, work at it with all your heart, as for the Lord, not for men." Colossians 3:23

Leave a Reply

