Two Months with Pink Zebra!

Image

My rewards for hitting my sales goals for the month!!!      $425 in free product!

 

Today marks my 2nd month anniversary with Pink Zebra!  I cannot believe what I have accomplished by the grace of God.  Kenan and I took a huge leap of faith jumping into a Direct Sales company sight unseen.  Yes, I was every bit as skeptical as others have been getting involved with a DS company.  Let me tell you the difference with Pink Zebra.  90% of companies do not make it past their first 2 years.  September was 2 years since Pink Zebra was founded.  Right now we are growing at a phenomenal rate.  We now have over 10,000 consultants.  Are all these 10,000 consultants active, no.  Have many dropped out, yes.  Some do it for extra cash during school, or during a layoff.  Others have decided it just wasn’t for them.  But the people who have jumped into Pink Zebra with everything they had and made a career out of it are seeing huge rewards for their labor.  The product is NOT hard to sell.  Everyone loves candles and wants their house smelling good.  But you DO have to work at promoting your business.  You have to put time and effort into building your business and your reputation.  Customer service is key.  You can’t sit at home and hope someone orders from your website.  You need business cards, samples, etc. Pass them out to the cashier’s, the ladies at the hair salon, and that single mom you know down the street!  Have friends over, serve some wine and visit! Just having your samples out will promote you!  Create a basket party or two.  Send them to work with some friends.   Pink Zebra offers great host rewards and folks, people want them. 

I cannot stress enough.. if you are on the fence about signing up with Pink Zebra.  Scrape that piggy bank, set a few bucks back each week, or look for a consultant who is willing to help you earn your starter kit (myself included) to get you where you want to be.  I’ve made about $1200 in cash and free product just since I signed up! 

Let me show you just how far up you can go in this company in a short time.

 

PZ lights

Yes, that’s me..  # 17 in my first full month!  WHAT?!

I would love to have you on my team while we soar to the top!   You can learn more here!

 

Don’t forget take advantage of this months special!!!  Anyone who enrolls with me this month will also receive a free gift from me!!  Who doesn’t love gifts?!  I do!!!

OCT JOIN

 

 

ME PZ SHIRT

emily

About Sprinkles of Faith

I am wife, mother, daughter, sister, and friend. I have 5 kids who are amazing. I enjoy home schooling, gardening, and living my simple farm life. My mother went home to be with Jesus in 2013. Through pain and heartache my husband and I started on a new adventure that is changing our lives. Pink Zebra. After less than 4 short months with the company, I promoted 3 times. I am now an Executive Manager and Kenan is a Manager! Kenan and I love working for such a great company and meeting so many new people. Sprinkles of Faith is dedicated in loving memory of my mother. Check out my website to learn more about Pink Zebra. sprinklesoffaith.com "Whatever you do, work at it with all your heart, as for the Lord, not for men." Colossians 3:23

Leave a Reply

