It Makes Scents! (Simmering Lights by Pink Zebra)

I love my job! Have I said that before?  I’m pretty sure I have but I will say it again. I love my job. I know not many can say that.   I have lots of exciting events and parties coming up that have me pumped up.  I love getting together with friends and meeting new people.  Today one of my team members and I went to speak with a woman who wants to join our team.  I was so blessed by hearing her speak and listening to her why story.  So encouraging!

Today I want to tell you about one of our products.  I was trying to think of a theme to go with like some of the other professional bloggers do. Favorite Fridays?  Product-ive Monday..  Who’s productive on Monday? Hmm. I’ll have to think about that one.

So our Simmering Lights.  One of my favorites..

The base comes with your choice of colored shade, base, bulb, and sprinkle dish.  Colors available are white, black, orange, and pink.  Gold is coming soon!

simmeringlightkit

Pink Shade Black                                                                                                                                        Orange

 

Love these colors!

So these bases look great on their own and burn at a lower temperature than traditional wax burners.  Because our Soft Soy Sprinkles melt at a lower temperature, you can touch the bases without burning yourself.  Which is really nice when you have 5 children running around your house like I do.  Simply place a tablespoon size scoop in the dish on top.   You may have to adjust serving size depending upon your room size.  Obviously a bedroom is going to take less than a great room.

 

If you want so spice up the bases, Pink Zebra offers a wide variety of shades that slip over the top of the bases.

Mirror Crackle

I know, you just went oohh, that’s pretty!  You should see it in person! I was so surprised at how heavy and well built these shades are.  I just love how elegant this looks.

Here’s a look at one of my teenage daughter’s favorite.  The pink base with the metal zebra cut out.  Guess what she wants for Christmas.

zebra cut out

And when the season change?  Well that’s easy too.  We have shades to fit your holiday needs.  You can keep one base in the same spot and just change the shade out! Easy!

Here’s on of my fall favorites.  Our natural twig pumpkin.  And beside it you can see our cathedral shade.  Stunning as well.

pumpkin

You can keep the pumpkin on through Thanksgiving or if your more of the festive type. You can change it out with this guy.

turkey

Our ceramic Silly Turkey Shade.  He’s cute!

And then Thanksgiving is over. Black Friday has come and gone.  Time to put up that tree and string some lights because here comes Santa!

santa 3

We also offer amazing host exclusives that go right along with your Holiday preparations . Our host exclusive for the month of October and November is a 5 piece set of “Winter Wonderland” Christmas trees.  It comes with a starter base and a jar of The Perfect Tree.  The first time I laid eyes on the trees I had visions of sugarplums dancing in my head. The music from The Nutcracker started playing… ahhh!   Yes, they are that pretty!

host octnov

So there you have it.. Our Simmering Lights.  A very neat option for adding home decor and fragrance to your house all at the same time.  All without the hassle of changing your warmer out for every season.

 

Want to earn FREE products and half priced products?  Ask about hosting a party.  Parties are done via facebook, online, catalog, or in home.

For samples? Shoot me an email at sprinklesoffaithpz@gmail.com

 

SHOP – HOST – JOIN  & ENJOY!

 

God Bless!

emily

 

 

 

 

Follow me on Facebook!

Visit me online at sprinklesoffaith.com

Join my team!  I would love to have you! For more info click here.

Follow me on Pinterest.

About Sprinkles of Faith

I am wife, mother, daughter, sister, and friend. I have 5 kids who are amazing. I enjoy home schooling, gardening, and living my simple farm life. My mother went home to be with Jesus in 2013. Through pain and heartache my husband and I started on a new adventure that is changing our lives. Pink Zebra. After less than 4 short months with the company, I promoted 3 times. I am now an Executive Manager and Kenan is a Manager! Kenan and I love working for such a great company and meeting so many new people. Sprinkles of Faith is dedicated in loving memory of my mother. Check out my website to learn more about Pink Zebra. sprinklesoffaith.com "Whatever you do, work at it with all your heart, as for the Lord, not for men." Colossians 3:23

Leave a Reply

