Considering Joining a Network Marketing Company?

Image

I am blessed beyond measure!  It has been a crazy few days.  3 parties in 24 hours and 2 people chose to become a part of the Pink Zebra family!  I am so overjoyed for them because I can see the potential Pink Zebra has to offer and I know these ladies will go far!  I have a team of super starts.  They help me out in so many ways I could never thank them enough. I am very honored to coach these ladies and gentleman.  Hearing someones goals and helping being a part of that is an honor. At the same time they are helping me achieve my goals.  We are a TEAM!

As I have posted before I joined Pink Zebra in August. September was my first official month to hit the ground running.  I am now and Executive Consultant and on my way to being a Manager!  My little team of 1 is now a team of 8 in just a couple short months!  Pink Zebra delivers a product that people love. 

How many people use wax warmers?  How many people love their house smelling great?  How many people prefer soy candles and wax over regular paraffin wax?   Soy wax is more cost effective, better for the environment, etc.  The list goes on and on.  I will try to find a study somewhere or try to do one on my own that actually show some statistics on my above questions.   The point remains the same. Pink Zebra offers products that people already use! 

Pink Zebra is new, catchy, has remarkable quality products, 100% customer satisfaction guarantee, eco-friendly, non toxic, the list can go on and on.  Nothing against Scentsy, Glade, or other companies out there that have wax melts.  I actually highly respect Scentsy for paving the way for Pink Zebra to come along and offer something different to what everyone is used to.  Pink Zebra’s Sprinkles may not be for everyone. (Although I think everyone should have some!) 

Some advice for you as an individual that goes for any company your considering enrolling in.

When choosing a Direct Sales/Network Marketing company, my advice to you is to choose one with consumable products.  Consumable products = Repeat customers!

Enrollment kits should be reasonably prices.  Around $100 or so.  Make sure the company you are looking into compensates their consultants for sales and not just for sponsoring.  Sponsoring should be an added bonus to an already amazing compensation plan bases off sales.  Companies that are free to join make me wonder. Why?  You can join for free, yay, ok.. but ponder WHY these companies are free to join. Do some research.  Are they brand new or are they desperate for people to enroll?  Do your homework before you jump on the Direct Sales bandwagon.

Strong support for your sponsor and your sponsor’s sponsor and so on. These tools are vital to reaching your goals! Before you join, ask how much help you can expect from those above you?  For example: The wonderful lady who is #1 in our company with team wholesale volume, I talk to her on a pretty regular basis.  She is a text or a phone call away.  My whole upline checks in on me. Cheers me on.  AND I have the honor of being asked to speak at our Pink Zebra Rally in Houston next week!  If that is not upline support, I don’t know what is!

And join a company that is fun!!!!   One that you enjoy. Love sharing your story and products with everyone! I know I do.

Image

Image

You can contact me anytime day or night.  Check out my website at sprinklesoffaith.com

Join our amazing team! JOIN NOW

Follow me on Facebook!

God Bless!!

Image

About Sprinkles of Faith

I am wife, mother, daughter, sister, and friend. I have 5 kids who are amazing. I enjoy home schooling, gardening, and living my simple farm life. My mother went home to be with Jesus in 2013. Through pain and heartache my husband and I started on a new adventure that is changing our lives. Pink Zebra. After less than 4 short months with the company, I promoted 3 times. I am now an Executive Manager and Kenan is a Manager! Kenan and I love working for such a great company and meeting so many new people. Sprinkles of Faith is dedicated in loving memory of my mother. Check out my website to learn more about Pink Zebra. sprinklesoffaith.com "Whatever you do, work at it with all your heart, as for the Lord, not for men." Colossians 3:23

Leave a Reply

