You Don’t Know What You’re Missing!

Excitement, joy, laughter, and tears.  These are just a few words to describe my incredible adventure this past week.  

This past Wednesday, Kenan and I along with one of my team members, Mallory, traveled to Houston for a Pink Zebra Rally to meet our founders and fellowship with each other.  Over 2 hours in the car was more than worth it!  The meeting was held at the Sam Houston Race Park.  My brothers who live in Houston drove over to meet us there.  I was asked to share my why story.  If you haven’t read it yet, you can read it here.  It was so nice to have family come and support me during a difficult story to share.

When we went up the elevator to the club level, I was instantly met with the sweet aroma of Pink Zebra Sprinkles! The display set up was beautiful!  I was greeted with hugs by my new Zebra family who I have only known for a short time.  My husband started up a conversation with a gentleman.  I heard my name mentioned and turned around. My husband was speaking with Tom Gaines! The founder and CEO of Pink Zebra.  Tom remembered our facebook chats.  I was floored.  I had a great conversation with Tom while we were waiting to start. He likes to hunt.  My kind of guy!  

Dana, one of the few Pink Zebra Directors, started off talking about her story with Pink Zebra.  She’s so funny! She joined Pink Zebra a couple of years ago just to get the discount. LOL! Now she has the #1 producing team for our company!  Love you Dana!

Our company’s background is amazing!  I am pretty sure that almost everyone reading this has at some point owned a candle made by Kelly Gaines.  Kelly and Tom have manufactured candles for several of the biggest, as well as THE biggest named retailer in the US!  These folks KNOW their candles!

I was so happy to hear that the vision they have for Pink Zebra is different than just making money.  It’s about changing lives.  Our ability to change lives through our HEROES charity is amazing.  We heard a moving testimony of a single mom who benefits from our HEROES charity. She is now a Pink Zebra Consultant. 🙂

I was shocked when Tom told us that Pink Zebra was named the fastest growing company for UPS in the United States! Holy Cow!  As the wife of a UPS driver, I know how HUGE that is! 

We learned about the 3 phases of business development. 

Formulation Phase: 90% of all Direct Sales companies fail in the first two years. (We hit 2 years 9/13)

Concentration Phase: We’re here now! This is where the company focuses on making the operation run smoother.  Better software, faster turn around times, more products, etc. This stage usually last another 2 years, on average.

Momentum Phase: This is where a company EXPLODES. This is the buckle your seat belt and HOLD ON stage! (At least that’s what I call it.)  Everybody wants in, brand recognition, and Pink Zebra becomes a household name.  This is when our company of 10,000 consultants turns into close to  an estimated 200,000!  WHAT?!

Tell me.. don’t you want to get in NOW? If you can get into a Direct Sales company that is 100% in stock, growing 11x faster than their leading competitor did in their first two years, would you do it? Our host rewards are second to none, the compensation is amazing, incentives, bonuses, consultant’s rewards, we have it all! And not to mention FUN!!  So, what is stopping you from joining my team?  Fear, finances, time, etc?  I encourage you to take a leap of faith like I did.  It’s been an amazing journey so far and I’m only just beginning!

And the #1 reason I love Pink Zebra is they preach BE YOURSELF!  I get to be that Christian, country wife, and mom of 5 from the South who loves horses and lives in the woods.  I don’t have to be something I am not to “make sales”.  That’s not what it’s about.  This is about doing what you love, being yourself, and loving what you do! 

Slide

I did indeed share my story that day.  I got a few laughs and some tears from my group of friends.   I stood up there and told everyone who I was and why I am who I am.  I was contacted today by a woman who was at the rally.  She told me that my story made an impact on her and she chose to become a part of the Zebra family that night.  Our slogan “Change Your Fragrance, Change Lives” It is exactly what it says.

We had a raffle at the end of the meeting.  My brother won the show stopper or “HOT FLASH” as it is called.

Image

There are over 10,000 jealous people right now! I am so happy for him!  Way to go Steve! 

Hot flash

 

Image

I received a gift for having the most new recruits for the month! WOW! I was tied with my awesome friend, Lupe! You go girl!

And we all walked away with a prize. 

Image

Kenan’s candle is on the right. Mine is on the left.  I like mine better.  (Sorry babe!)

Here’s a shot of my girl Mallory with Tom and Kelly!

Image

And yours truly!! Do I look happy? Because I was ECSTATIC!!!

Image

So.. what are you waiting for?!  Join my team!!! I would love to have you!

Image

You can follow me on Facebook!

Follow me on Pinterest

Until next time! God bless!

emily

About Sprinkles of Faith

I am wife, mother, daughter, sister, and friend. I have 5 kids who are amazing. I enjoy home schooling, gardening, and living my simple farm life. My mother went home to be with Jesus in 2013. Through pain and heartache my husband and I started on a new adventure that is changing our lives. Pink Zebra. After less than 4 short months with the company, I promoted 3 times. I am now an Executive Manager and Kenan is a Manager! Kenan and I love working for such a great company and meeting so many new people. Sprinkles of Faith is dedicated in loving memory of my mother. Check out my website to learn more about Pink Zebra. sprinklesoffaith.com "Whatever you do, work at it with all your heart, as for the Lord, not for men." Colossians 3:23

Leave a Reply

