Time to Let them Fly!

So a while back I posted about one of my goals that I had set for myself.  This goal was to become a manager at Pink Zebra before the one year anniversary of my mother’s death.  I have been saving every punch out of my business cards to put in balloons to release at her grave for this celebration! 

Image

I have dedicated my entire Pink Zebra business to my mother’s memory and to the Lord.

My business verse!

Image

I am very excited to announce that I have been promoted to manager!!  What I set myself up to accomplish in 5 months was accomplished in less than 4!  I am very excited!  I have the most amazing team of men and women who are steadily growing their own business and adding extra monthly income into their lives.  I love seeing my fellow Zebras set goals and achieve them!  I am very proud!

Image

So I new I had everything I needed to be promoted the last day of November.  Pink Zebra runs promotions between the 1st and the 10th of the month along with Pink Dollars and checks.  Very exciting time of the month for us zebras!!

I was awarded another $75 in Pink Dollars this month.  Pink Dollars can be used to purchase PZ product.  I usually spend these on catalogs, supplies, etc. Items that do not normally go to my PSV.  To date I have earned at total of $652.00 in Pink Dollars!! That is just since August.  There is another $400 Pink Dollar bonus for becoming a manager that I am looking forward to earning soon!

I could not have picked a better company to be a part of.  I truly love my job and my hard work is paying off.  There are not many jobs out there that reward you for your hard work! 

And my team of one is now up to 17! 

If you are interested in a life changing business, I would love for you to join my team.  Full time, part time, it doesn’t matter. Pink Zebra gives you the flexibility you need for those important things in life.  For example.. here is a picture of my daughter’s latest drama performance.  I was able to be a part of this amazing production (lights and sound) and still work my business.  I don’t have to miss out on the things in life that are important to me. Thank God!

A.D.D. Acting Company Presents – The Least of These and A Christian Carol

Image

Image

I will post with pictures later when I let those butterflies fly!! Love you mom and miss you so!  May your legacy remain always.

Follow me on Facebook!

Find me on Pinterest!

Shop Online!

Or you can click the picture below to join my team!

Image

emily

About Sprinkles of Faith

I am wife, mother, daughter, sister, and friend. I have 5 kids who are amazing. I enjoy home schooling, gardening, and living my simple farm life. My mother went home to be with Jesus in 2013. Through pain and heartache my husband and I started on a new adventure that is changing our lives. Pink Zebra. After less than 4 short months with the company, I promoted 3 times. I am now an Executive Manager and Kenan is a Manager! Kenan and I love working for such a great company and meeting so many new people. Sprinkles of Faith is dedicated in loving memory of my mother. Check out my website to learn more about Pink Zebra. sprinklesoffaith.com "Whatever you do, work at it with all your heart, as for the Lord, not for men." Colossians 3:23

Leave a Reply

