Pink Zebra Sneak Peak!

Our Pink Zebra Rally was even more amazing that I thought it was going to be!! Such an amazing experience to meet such a wonder group of zebras.  I will share more on the details of the rally.  But want to give you a little sneak peak at some of the new products set to be revealed tomorrow to the public!!

New Catalog Cover!

New Catalog Cover!

10 NEW & 6 Returning Scents!!!!

10 NEW & 6 Returning Scents!!!!

Sprinkles
  • 10 new fragrances
  • 6 returning favorites
  • A total of 60 fragrances + monthly Paisley’s Picks
  • 5 new cartons
Ceramic Lighthouse Shade!

Ceramic Lighthouse Shade!

Simmering Lights

  • 3 new Simmering Lights Bases with Liners
  • 12 new shades + bimonthly host specials
Use with liner or with shade AND liner!!!

Use with liner or with shade AND liner!!!

New Shade Jewelry

New Shade Jewelry

Simmer Pots

  • 4 new Decorative 2-Dish Simmer Pots
  • 1 returning favorite Zebra Pattern Solid Simmer Pot
Urban Camo Double Dish

Urban Camo Double Dish

Soaps, Lotions & Diffusers

  • 2 new soaps and 2 new lotions
  • 7 new and 3 returning diffusers
Warm Apple Pie is BACK!

Warm Apple Pie is BACK!

More to come! Is your mouth watering yet?  You can view our WHOLE Spring line tomorrow here!!

And an amazing enrollment special!

feb joinJoin our team!! Kenan and I would love to have you!! Click on the special above to learn more. Or contact us with any questions you may have!!

Blessings, Kenan and Emily!!!

About Sprinkles of Faith

I am wife, mother, daughter, sister, and friend. I have 5 kids who are amazing. I enjoy home schooling, gardening, and living my simple farm life. My mother went home to be with Jesus in 2013. Through pain and heartache my husband and I started on a new adventure that is changing our lives. Pink Zebra. After less than 4 short months with the company, I promoted 3 times. I am now an Executive Manager and Kenan is a Manager! Kenan and I love working for such a great company and meeting so many new people. Sprinkles of Faith is dedicated in loving memory of my mother. Check out my website to learn more about Pink Zebra. sprinklesoffaith.com "Whatever you do, work at it with all your heart, as for the Lord, not for men." Colossians 3:23

Leave a Reply

