Blessed by Pink Zebra! Join Today!!

Another life blessed by Pink Zebra.

In October of 2013 I met Bethany for the first time. She had already taken the leap of faith to join my PZ team. As we sat and fellow shipped over our Starbucks coffee, I told her the perks of the business and my why story.  I shared the loss of my mom and she shared her story of the loss of hers.  We bonded. Not just over the business, not just over the fact that we were both working through the loss of our mothers, but a deep Christian body of Christ bond.

In December of that year, Bethany was one of my team members that promoted to an Executive Consultant, thus promoting me to Manager!  We laughed, prayed, worshiped, and both went a little nuts with the excitement!

Bethany has been by my side through the ups and downs of life with me the past 8 months.  I am SO blessed that God has brought us together.  Without Him and Pink Zebra we never would have met.  Today, my dear friend promoted to Manager!!! I cannot begin to express how EXCITED I am for her.  When she walks on stage in Nashville to receive her Manager’s necklace I’m sure I am going to cry!

Congrats to you my friend, fellow zebra, and sister in Christ!

 

Bethany @ Share Some Sprinkle Scents!

Bethany @ Share Some Sprinkle Scents!

 So what’s stopping you from joining my team?  We are growing at a rate 8x faster than our leading competitors at based on where they were in their 2nd year of business.  Buckle your seat belts and come to the pink side!!!  Have you ever thought and wished you had joined one of the best direct sales companies out there when it was young?  Well, I’m telling you now, get in now, work your business, and you too could be one of the men and women who make a 6 or even 7 figure income in direct sales in just a few short years!!! Check out Sarah Robbins‘ story! She’s a 6 figure a month earner!!

Do You See PZ on the Chart!!!!???

Do You See PZ on the Chart!!!!???

Join our team and together, lets change lives!  Starting with yours!!!  Visit me online at http://www.sprinklesoffaith.com to learn more about joining the Sprinkle Revolution!

 

Prayers and blessings to all!!!!

Kenan and Emily

THIS COULD BE YOU!

THIS COULD BE YOU!

About Sprinkles of Faith

I am wife, mother, daughter, sister, and friend. I have 5 kids who are amazing. I enjoy home schooling, gardening, and living my simple farm life. My mother went home to be with Jesus in 2013. Through pain and heartache my husband and I started on a new adventure that is changing our lives. Pink Zebra. After less than 4 short months with the company, I promoted 3 times. I am now an Executive Manager and Kenan is a Manager! Kenan and I love working for such a great company and meeting so many new people. Sprinkles of Faith is dedicated in loving memory of my mother. Check out my website to learn more about Pink Zebra. sprinklesoffaith.com "Whatever you do, work at it with all your heart, as for the Lord, not for men." Colossians 3:23

Leave a Reply

