Top 10 Reasons Why I Love Pink Zebra

#10 – All of our consumable products are made in the U.S.A.!

“71% of our product line in our current catalog is made in our factory in Kentucky and we import 29% of the items from various countries.  It’s important to note that we buy all of our raw materials from the US as well, all glass, cardboard, wax, oils, and paper products.  We make a conscious effort to save the environment and stay away from oils that require killing of forests to make make our fragrances.  We also try to help local organizations when possible by choosing to buy local.  Many of our printed materials including the fun quote cards in each product is made by students of the Berea College in Kentucky, which helps them pay for tuition. Berea College is a work college, so this truly helps these students.”

Founder – Tom Gaines

#9 – I get to work for myself from home!

Image

I home school my children and they are involved in several activities, i.e. Drama, ballroom dancing classes, youth group, and AWANAS. I get to be involved in those areas, give them an education, and still work a full time job on MY schedule.  We needed more income in our budget that was not balancing so well.  Now I have a paycheck every month and 90% of my job is done at home in my pajamas.  And I even have my own reserved parking spot!

#8 – Leadership

When I first started Pink Zebra in August of 2013 I was pretty clueless.  I had done sales before, but never direct sales. I knew nothing about an online “back office”, parties, vendor events, etc.  My upline was SO patient with my questions, embraced me with open arms, and bragged on me every step of the way.  They still do.  I feel like I have a whole herd of Zebra mommas.  God has blessed me with the everlasting friendships.  These are men and women who have made a huge impact on my life and I am blessed beyond measure to know them.

My Upline

Emily, Dana, Duane, Liz, and Lupe – Some of my Pink Zebra family!

# 7 – My husband!

Kenan is involved in every aspect of our Pink Zebra business.  He still has a full time job outside of the home but we are both 100% committed to our business. It’s been such a huge blessing for both of us to share our passion and work our way towards a better life.  Seeing the huge potential that Pink Zebra has to offer us, makes us both giddy! He plans to retire in the next 5 years. We know he will have the option to sooner than that though. Business is booming!

Image

#6 – Incentives and Rewards! 

Most Direct Sales companies offer some kind of incentives. Well, Pink Zebra has really stepped up their game when it comes to rewards.  I have been with the company a year and earned my very own iPad Air.  This season I am shooting for the Jamaica trip!!  They offer leadership jewelry, Directors trips, custom boots, diamonds, etc. All on top of the Pink Dollars (in-store credit) that they offer for meeting certain goals, offers, etc.  I received my Paisley Manager’s necklace last February at our Rally in Austin, TX.  

Manager's Necklace

Manager’s Necklace       

 

 

 

 #5 – Our Fundraiser Program

Pink Zebra is one of only 10 Direct Sales companies out there that offer a fundraiser.  The sellers and buyers love the product.  Pink Zebra is something new and exciting.  It offers the same high profit margin as leading fundraisers.  How many times do kids come home from school with the same chocolate bars, magazine subscriptions, and wrapping paper fundraisers.  Please, let’s stop the madness and try out Pink Zebra.  It’s ok to change! 

Pink Zebra Fundraisers

#4 – HEROES (A Pink Zebra Charity)

This is a charity near and dear to our co-founder, Kelly Gaines’ heart.  She was a single mom once.  I was also a single mom once. I share Kelly’s passion on this one.  It’s very difficult to work a full time job, make enough to put food on the table, and then pay the daycare!  With every $500 Pink Zebra party, one day of daycare gets donated to our charity.  We have days of daycare still unclaimed, so if someone you know is in need, please contact me!

Heroes Charity Pink Zebra

3) The PRODUCT!

I could go on and on for hours about how amazing Pink Zebra’s product line is.  Each new catalog blows the old one out of the water.  Kelly and Tom make sure we are ahead of the trend when it comes to home decor.  Mixing all the scents together is hours of fun.  I have been in over a year now and everyday my kids, friends, or customers mix a scent I have never tried before.  If only they didn’t last SO long in the warmer I could burn more.. But hey, that’s why I am with Pink Zebra so I can help people save money on home fragrance.

Natural Twig Pumpkin Shade shown here with our Orange Simmering Lights Base.

Natural Twig Pumpkin Shade shown here with our Orange Simmering Lights Base.

#2 – The Founders and Staff!

When I say these men and women are amazing, I mean it.  I am so proud to work for a company that is involved in the company. Tom and Kelly are so supportive and encouraging.  Our VP of sales is always there to answer questions when needed. (I don’t think he sleeps). Our warehouse and customer service team are second to none. And my new best friend, head of Product and Development David Hoag is the funniest guy ever.  

When you choose a job, you need to like who you work for. Are they helping you or are they just padding their wallets.  Pink Zebra Home is a company dedicated to changing lives!

Emily and Kelly Gaines - Nashville 2014

Emily and Kelly Gaines – Nashville 2014

#1 – Changing Lives

If it’s one thing people know about me it’s this. I like to help others. Now I have this amazing company that is allowing and helping me change those lives. My life has forever changed since stumbling upon Pink Zebra on accident.  My team has grown to over 60 consultants.  Their lives have changed. Since Pink Zebra is still ground floor and has so much more room for growth, anyone who signs up before our projected momentum phase is going to be in the top of the top already! All you have to do is stick with it and not give up.  Right now hundreds of lives have been changed because of Pink Zebra, won’t you join me as we turn that number into thousands and millions?

Truth!

Truth!

join Pink Zebra

Join my team and lets change lives together!!

Thank you for stopping by!

Kenan and Emily Dibrell

About Sprinkles of Faith

I am wife, mother, daughter, sister, and friend. I have 5 kids who are amazing. I enjoy home schooling, gardening, and living my simple farm life. My mother went home to be with Jesus in 2013. Through pain and heartache my husband and I started on a new adventure that is changing our lives. Pink Zebra. After less than 4 short months with the company, I promoted 3 times. I am now an Executive Manager and Kenan is a Manager! Kenan and I love working for such a great company and meeting so many new people. Sprinkles of Faith is dedicated in loving memory of my mother. Check out my website to learn more about Pink Zebra. sprinklesoffaith.com "Whatever you do, work at it with all your heart, as for the Lord, not for men." Colossians 3:23

2 thoughts on “Top 10 Reasons Why I Love Pink Zebra

  1. Very well said!!!! Proud to be a part of the team

    Like

  2. So glad to have you, Holly!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

