Rockin’ Direct Sales – Thirty-One Gifts with Latina Broxton

I am ecstatic to start on this new blogging adventure!  I have some amazing women lined up for y’all to take a look at! These women are rocking their direct sales business!! Take a moment and let’s look at our sweet Latina with Thirty-One! 

Rockstar Thirty One Gifts

Hi I’m Latina Broxton, Independent Sr Consultant with Thirty-One Gifts.
 
Thirty-one Gifts is a home based party plan business that specializes in
trendy purses totes, accessories and other organizational 
products with a touch of personalizing (embroidery offered on most
Items). We are a faith based company and I especially love that
We are encourage to put God first , family and career on those order!
Great formula for success!
 
 I am a wife, mother of two very active boys and I currently work
a full-time job also as an analyst for an educational consortium.
 
Thirty-One is my “fun job”.  We love to Celebrate Encourage and reward our
customers, hostesses, and consultants by offering monthly 
Specials, hostess rewards an discounts as well as lots 
of incentives for our consultants.
 
I love so many of the products but we are known for our 
thermals and our utility totes.  We are staying on
cutting edge by adding new products to our line with three
catalogs a year!
 
My favorite product this month is the chili-cious thermals which are on special this
month. Spend $35 and get a chilli-cious thermal
For only$10.  Great for back to school! My lil
One loves it!
That’s the great thing about Thirty-One Gifts.
There’s something for everyone!! People ask me all
The time how many bags do I need….I remind them
That we are thirty-One gifts not Thirty-One Bags, so as long
As someone had a birthday, there’s a baby being born,
someone is graduating or getting married, as long 
as there is an occasion there’s always a need for a gift.
hence Thirty-one gifts.  And nothing says that you are 
special more than a personalized gift. 
 
There’s always a special  and hosting a party comes with lots
Of great rewards! Becoming a consultant comes with 
Some of the  greatest rewards, financial freedom,
Lifetime friendships and relationships as well as
Professional development that you can apply to most any
career as well as life.  Life really is 31derful!!!!
 
My contact info:  
 
 
Join Thirty One Gifts
 
I personally LOVE thirty-one! Their bags are of amazing quality. Take a look at a few favs from Latina.
Thirty One Bags
Thirty One bags
Hello Adorable bag pink
My personal favorite. You can fit a ton of sprinkles in these bags!

My personal favorite. You can fit a ton of sprinkles in these bags!

Thank you so much Latina for allowing me to showcase your business! Keep on rocking it! Blessings to you and yours!  

 I will be showcasing a new Rockstar every Tuesday, Thursday, and Saturday!  These men and women are amazing and working their business.  We are all one step closer to financial freedom!  Direct Sales isn’t what it used to be!!

Visit me online at sprinklesoffaith.com

Like me on Facebook!

Stay warm and well fed,

Kenan and Emily Dibrell

About Sprinkles of Faith

I am wife, mother, daughter, sister, and friend. I have 5 kids who are amazing. I enjoy home schooling, gardening, and living my simple farm life. My mother went home to be with Jesus in 2013. Through pain and heartache my husband and I started on a new adventure that is changing our lives. Pink Zebra. After less than 4 short months with the company, I promoted 3 times. I am now an Executive Manager and Kenan is a Manager! Kenan and I love working for such a great company and meeting so many new people. Sprinkles of Faith is dedicated in loving memory of my mother. Check out my website to learn more about Pink Zebra. sprinklesoffaith.com "Whatever you do, work at it with all your heart, as for the Lord, not for men." Colossians 3:23

Leave a Reply

