The Right Time?

Last week was very exciting! Four new Zebra’s decided to join our herd. My team has now grown to 65 Consultants in a year.  Who would have thought?!  I am so excited to see what God has in store for us in the future.  I am praying, praying, praying for my promotion to Executive Manager! This next promotion will be a significant one. Promoting to EM will have it’s perks. I will receive a Paisley charm bracelet upon promotion.  What I am really looking forward to is the chance to help train and teach other consultants through Rallies and Reunion classes.  I have a passion for helping others.  A whole new door will be opened for my family as we make that next leap up the career ladder.  I know Momma will be happy with all I have done in her honor.  

My question to you is, what is stopping you from joining my team?  You’ve researched Pink Zebra, looked at the website 14 times in a month, what’s stopping you?  I hear some people tell me that it’s just the timing.  Now just isn’t a good time.  I understand there are times in your life where you just have to say no to some things.  What I have learned in life is this: You will never be ready. Let me say that again.. “You will never be ready!” If we all waited for perfect timing, we would never do anything.  We would never go anywhere or become anything.  Do what it is you want to do today. Make a decision and stick with it! Start living your life and stop waiting for “the right time”.  

Is there something you have been needing to do?  A relationship that needs mending, a chore that needs tackled, a new career that is staring you in the face? DO IT! Don’t wait!  Take action and DO IT!  Be a doer and not just a hearer or thinker.

I challenge you today to step outside of that comfort zone! I dare you to do something you never thought you would be able to do. I’m telling you to hit your knees and pray today! 

Right Time Pink Zebra

Stay Warm and Well Fed,

Kenan and Emily Dibrell

Visit us online at sprinklesoffaith.com

Follow us on Facebook!

About Sprinkles of Faith

I am wife, mother, daughter, sister, and friend. I have 5 kids who are amazing. I enjoy home schooling, gardening, and living my simple farm life. My mother went home to be with Jesus in 2013. Through pain and heartache my husband and I started on a new adventure that is changing our lives. Pink Zebra. After less than 4 short months with the company, I promoted 3 times. I am now an Executive Manager and Kenan is a Manager! Kenan and I love working for such a great company and meeting so many new people. Sprinkles of Faith is dedicated in loving memory of my mother. Check out my website to learn more about Pink Zebra. sprinklesoffaith.com "Whatever you do, work at it with all your heart, as for the Lord, not for men." Colossians 3:23

Leave a Reply

