Making Your Own Scents, Makes Scents, Right?

Recently I have had a lot of people just go on an on about Pink Zebra to me.  Customers and Consultants both.  I have run across one running theme besides the amazingly positive atmosphere.  Here it is… You get to make your own fragrances. 

Now if you are a big time home fragrance freak like many of us today, you can understand where I am coming from.  You go to a retail store and they have a selection of scents. You may LOVE the Berry Cobbler scent but you notice that there for a while it’s a little too strong (almost headache strong) and then it usually fades away quickly.  

Imagine you get 2 jars of Pink Zebra Sprinkles.  A nice berry scents. Say Fresh Raspberry and Cake Batter.  You put half a scoop of raspberry and half a scoop of cake batter.  You realize after a short while that the berry is a little overwhelming.  Add a little bit more cake batter. Heck, get creative. If you have additional scents on hand.  Throw a little Vanilla Creme in there to tone it down. You just make a new recipe and you can call it whatever you want! Cobbler ala mode? Raspberry Cake? The choices are limitless on how many different scents you can create by adding a little or a lot. It’s Uniquely Yours!!!  

We do have our own recipes that we as Consultants share.  We enjoy mixing and matching scents! I wonder if I can call myself a mixologist from now on. 

So there is your little tidbit from me today! Go check out my Facebook page! I now have a section for reviews. Read what other’s are saying!

Until text time, Stay Warm and Well Fed!

Kenan and Emily Dibrell

sprinklesoffaith.com

 

Pink Zebra Mixed Jars

About Sprinkles of Faith

I am wife, mother, daughter, sister, and friend. I have 5 kids who are amazing. I enjoy home schooling, gardening, and living my simple farm life. My mother went home to be with Jesus in 2013. Through pain and heartache my husband and I started on a new adventure that is changing our lives. Pink Zebra. After less than 4 short months with the company, I promoted 3 times. I am now an Executive Manager and Kenan is a Manager! Kenan and I love working for such a great company and meeting so many new people. Sprinkles of Faith is dedicated in loving memory of my mother. Check out my website to learn more about Pink Zebra. sprinklesoffaith.com "Whatever you do, work at it with all your heart, as for the Lord, not for men." Colossians 3:23

Leave a Reply

