Changing Lives – Autumn Blessings!

Sprinkles! Who would have thought?

Soy wax Sprinkles that you melt in a warmer or make your own candle with…. it’s changing our lives!

What an exciting month October is already turning out to be.  Our team is on track to break last month’s record! Our team has been blessed beyond words. It’s all I can do to keep from crying as I type this.  We have come such a long way in just a years time! What other type of business can you do that in?  Kenan and I will always be a part of Direct Sales unless the good Lord leads us elsewhere.  We are so excited to see the numbers growing, lives changing, dreams coming true. It all seems so surreal!  Every day we are one step closer to our goal of retiring Kenan from his full time job.  The kids and I love having Dad home and what a blessing it will be when he can spend more time with us.  That is the important stuff in life.  Family time is priceless. After my mom’s death this became all the more real to me. Life is short, enjoy it.  The material items are not going to matter when God calls you home.  The relationships and lives changed is what will last forever.  I cling to the memories of my mother and am continuing the legacy she left behind.  God has surely answered this prayer for our family.

We are working on my next promotion which will be a huge step towards that retirement Kenan and I are looking for.  The numbers and team members are looking amazing.  I know the timing is in God’s hands but I can’t help but go a little O.C.D. on the situation.  It’s such an exciting, emotional roller coaster.  For me it’s like your favorite team made it to the Super Bowl and your at half time.  Everything is looking good but you know that your team cannot win unless they are all working together.  Each new promotion my team members make is like a touchdown! I want to bust out the Super Bowl winning shirts already!! I might be on the brink on insanity by the end of the fourth quarter!

Crap, here come the tears.  I wish I could let each one of you feel the excitement and passion that Pink Zebra has brought to our lives and the lives of so many others.  We are growing fast and lives are changing everyday.  Single moms are getting help with daycare.  Depression stricken men and women are getting out of their comfort zone and finding hope.  God is using Pink Zebra to grow so many of us and touch lives. Pink Zebra has given so many of us dealing with grief an avenue for us to direct our emotions.  We have taken that hurt, hopelessness, pain and used it to help others cope with unspeakable losses.

My mother was my best friend. Losing my dad at age 5 was difficult so I clung to her. I was that kid that didn’t go spend the night at friend’s houses for fear of something bad happening to my mom while I was gone.  That nightmare continued until the day she died, then that nightmare became a reality.  I know where she is. I know I will see her again.  It’s the time in between that hurts the most.  Those times when you pick up the phone to call to share some exciting news and realize she’s dead.  That’s when the feeling of grief overwhelms you.  The feeling that you just may die where you are standing.  But we all keep moving forward.  God is not finished with me.  There is work to be done on this earth for His Kingdom.  I praise Him in the storms of life.  He is our Rock.  Kenan and I have made it through some difficult times in life.  We are currently going through a storm right now.  The waves are crashing our boat. The world tells me to abandon hope, but the voice of Truth tells us that we know in whom we have believed.  He is willing and able.  Jesus doesn’t stop the storms of life, but He holds our hand and weathers them with us.

Are you ready for a life change?  Are you ready to step out of the boat?  Are you ready to work for yourself and for a company that will help you achieve the goals you have in life? Pink Zebra just may be what you are looking for. Who would have thought that I could honor my mother with a business?! I am a stay at home mom for crying out loud! Who would have thought I could own my own business AND be successful too!?  He always amazes me!

Thank you so much for stopping by.  We would love for you to pray about joining our team. If there is something in your life that needs prayer, please email us. sprinklesoffaithpz@gmail.com  We would be honored to pray for you.

Blessings,

Kenan and Emily

Visit us online at sprinklesoffaith.com

Join Pink Zebra

      Click on the picture to join our team!

About Sprinkles of Faith

I am wife, mother, daughter, sister, and friend. I have 5 kids who are amazing. I enjoy home schooling, gardening, and living my simple farm life. My mother went home to be with Jesus in 2013. Through pain and heartache my husband and I started on a new adventure that is changing our lives. Pink Zebra. After less than 4 short months with the company, I promoted 3 times. I am now an Executive Manager and Kenan is a Manager! Kenan and I love working for such a great company and meeting so many new people. Sprinkles of Faith is dedicated in loving memory of my mother. Check out my website to learn more about Pink Zebra. sprinklesoffaith.com "Whatever you do, work at it with all your heart, as for the Lord, not for men." Colossians 3:23

Leave a Reply

