Pink Zebra’s Black Friday Specials start NOW!

I love doing some early Black Friday shopping! I have been so thankful for online buying options! I would much rather take advantage of specials from the comfort of my warm home.  I do most of my Christmas shopping online anyway. With kids in tow it’s difficult to sneak a present into the basket or swear one child to secrecy when I pick up something for their older siblings. Plus I would much rather give my hard earned money to other men and women like me.  Working their own business and saving up for Christmas shopping or helping the needy.

Pink Zebra has released an early Black Friday sale!! I will be taking advantage of these specials!  I like to give our warmers with a shade and jar of sprinkles for gifts.  They make fantastic gifts that everyone raves about!  Whatever your budget, big or small. Whoever you are shopping for, men, women, older, or younger, we have something for everyone!  You can visit our full catalog here.  To order online simply click the picture below! Happy shopping!

Click on the picture to visit our website!

Click on the picture to visit our website!

For those of you who have been on the fence about joining our team and starting your own business, our starter kits are on sale AND have many extra perks for joining in November!

Click to join our team and start your own business!!

Click to join our team and start your own business!!

Be Warm And Well Fed,

Kenan and Emily Dibrell

Follow us on Facebook

Pink Zebra Journey

About Sprinkles of Faith

I am wife, mother, daughter, sister, and friend. I have 5 kids who are amazing. I enjoy home schooling, gardening, and living my simple farm life. My mother went home to be with Jesus in 2013. Through pain and heartache my husband and I started on a new adventure that is changing our lives. Pink Zebra. After less than 4 short months with the company, I promoted 3 times. I am now an Executive Manager and Kenan is a Manager! Kenan and I love working for such a great company and meeting so many new people. Sprinkles of Faith is dedicated in loving memory of my mother. Check out my website to learn more about Pink Zebra. sprinklesoffaith.com "Whatever you do, work at it with all your heart, as for the Lord, not for men." Colossians 3:23

Leave a Reply

