Shop – Host- Join! What’s Going on in Pink Zebra Land for January?

January brings around some exciting specials to get us zebra’s pumped up and ready to take on the world. I seriously have never met a more positive group of men and women!  Here’s what’s going on in the herd this month.

SHOP! 

Our newest addition to Paisley’s Pick is breathtaking.  I don’t understand how they can hit the nail on the head every time!  Our Long Stemmed Roses are no different.  By far my FAVORITE Paisley’s Pick to date!!  Grab you a jar for $8!!

Breathtaking

Breathtaking

Our Spring/Summer catalog will be launching early in February!! Make sure you grab your favorite seasonal scents before they are gone until next year!!

I'm buying at least 2 more of this scent!

I’m buying at least 2 more of this scent!

HOST

Host a Pink Zebra party!! It can be in home, a catalog party, or an online party.  If your sales reach $150 you will receive a FREE single dish Simmer Pot plus 1 1/2 priced item!   $250 in sales will get you a FREE 2 Dish Simmer Pot from us PLUS any Free item and 2 1/2 priced items!!  Pink Zebra’s host rewards are fantastic!  Hit $400 in sales and you will not only get 2 FREE items from our catalog, 3 1/2 priced items, and a the option to purchase our amazing Bold and Beautiful Host Exclusive Shade!!

Single Dish Simmer Pot! *Colors May Vary

Single Dish Simmer Pot! *Colors May Vary

2 Dish Simmer Pot. *Colors may vary

2 Dish Simmer Pot. *Colors may vary

The pictures just do not do this justice!

The pictures just do not do this justice!

Here’s a picture a fellow zebra took of her set up with our newest shade!

Home Decor at it's finest!!

Home Decor at it’s finest!!

JOIN

I cannot stress how much we would love to have you on our team!!!  Our team has grown to over 15 states in just a little over a year!!! 

That's an $18 value FREE!

That’s an $18 value FREE!

For us zebra’s who are already out here in the field, we have an exciting recruiting special going on!  If Kenan and I get 2 new business partners in January and 2 in February we will receive 2 of these beautiful purses!   If we reach our goal, we will be doing a drawing to give away one of these to one of our new team members!!!  Sign up at sprinklesoffaith.com!  This is also a great way to kick start your business and get your friends to join you on your new adventure.  New zebra can also reap the benefits of this promotion!

Earn a Free Pink Zebra Purse

Earn a Free Pink Zebra Purse

Many Blessings to you and yours!

Kenan and Emily Dibrell

Pink Zebra Independent Consultants!

About Sprinkles of Faith

I am wife, mother, daughter, sister, and friend. I have 5 kids who are amazing. I enjoy home schooling, gardening, and living my simple farm life. My mother went home to be with Jesus in 2013. Through pain and heartache my husband and I started on a new adventure that is changing our lives. Pink Zebra. After less than 4 short months with the company, I promoted 3 times. I am now an Executive Manager and Kenan is a Manager! Kenan and I love working for such a great company and meeting so many new people. Sprinkles of Faith is dedicated in loving memory of my mother. Check out my website to learn more about Pink Zebra. sprinklesoffaith.com "Whatever you do, work at it with all your heart, as for the Lord, not for men." Colossians 3:23

Leave a Reply

