Working Your Direct Sales Business Through God!

Kenan and I are very excited about a new adventure that we are embarking on today.  We are stepping outside of our comfort zone and doing a Livestream event series! Gasp! For those of you who don’t know what Livestream is.. it pretty much explains itself..we will be streaming.. LIVE!  

One thing I have found the Direct Sales industry lacking is Christian authors and teachings.  Kenan and I are Christians and we know that God is always #1. Don’t get me wrong, there are many amazing Direct Sales coaches, leaders, authors, motivational speakers, etc out there, but we were looking for something more Christian based than self help based.  Every time I have tried to “help myself” in the past, it has always gone south.  I remember while attending an N.A. meeting with a friend not too long ago, the group was talking about self help books.  I grinned when the leader said, “Our best thinking got us where we are today!”  A truer statement then most people understood at the time.  This lead me on a journey to find a Christian Direct Sales book! 

I came across, “More Than Sales, Seeking God’s Heart For Your Direct Sales Business” by K.E. Sipps about 3 weeks ago on Amazon.  I downloaded the kindle version and feel in love instantly.  I told Kenan, we HAVE to share this with others out there like us who have been looking for books involving God and their business.

We are looking forward to kicking off this series this evening at 7pm CST!  Please feel free to join us!  You can click the link here.  You will need to register for a free account and then hit the follow button.  This video series is for anyone in Direct Sales or anyone who owns their own business!  If you are thinking of starting your own business or joining a Direct Sales company, this may be a good place to start and see what God’s Will for you is.

more than sales

To purchase this book on Amazon, click here

Thanks for stopping by!!
Kenan and Emily Dibrell
About Sprinkles of Faith

I am wife, mother, daughter, sister, and friend. I have 5 kids who are amazing. I enjoy home schooling, gardening, and living my simple farm life. My mother went home to be with Jesus in 2013. Through pain and heartache my husband and I started on a new adventure that is changing our lives. Pink Zebra. After less than 4 short months with the company, I promoted 3 times. I am now an Executive Manager and Kenan is a Manager! Kenan and I love working for such a great company and meeting so many new people. Sprinkles of Faith is dedicated in loving memory of my mother. Check out my website to learn more about Pink Zebra. sprinklesoffaith.com "Whatever you do, work at it with all your heart, as for the Lord, not for men." Colossians 3:23

Leave a Reply

