Throw Back Thursday!

There is so much excitement in the air around our home. We’re packing up and headed out East tomorrow to see the new Spring/Summer line for Pink Zebras! Our dazzling herd is a force to be reckoned with! With the new product launch just days away, it has me reminiscing about our last catalog reveal in July of 2015!

Rallies have grown from 7 location to 25 locations all over the U.S.! Our family reunion last year had all zebras in one location! Such exciting times! Here are a few throwbacks from July 2015. A life changing event for me.

We heard straight from our CEO Tom Gaines about the growth of Pink Zebra, how the company started, and where we are headed. This just confirmed our choice to align with such a visionary and successful business man.

IMG_1315

Managers and above were treated to appetizers and drinks backstage at the Opry!! Followed by a show starring Brad Paisley!

IMG_0667

I watched lives changed as team members met our founders and realized how “normal” and fun they were! As if we weren’t already in love with Pink Zebra!

IMG_0644

Our training from Belinda Ellsworth was priceless!

IMG_0670

I love my team! Upline, sideline, downline, who cares! We are a family! Supporting and encouraging each other. Completely life changing!

IMG_0787

Thanks for taking a walk down memory lane with me. Reunion of 2015 will be in San Antonio Texas! I’m already registered!!

Become a Zebra today! You too can have a family of zebras ready to uplift, encourage, and change your life! Join us!

God Bless,
Kenan and Emily Dibrell
Visit us online at sprinklesoffaith.com
Follow us on Facebook at Sprinklesoffaith FB

Keep on rocking!

About Sprinkles of Faith

I am wife, mother, daughter, sister, and friend. I have 5 kids who are amazing. I enjoy home schooling, gardening, and living my simple farm life. My mother went home to be with Jesus in 2013. Through pain and heartache my husband and I started on a new adventure that is changing our lives. Pink Zebra. After less than 4 short months with the company, I promoted 3 times. I am now an Executive Manager and Kenan is a Manager! Kenan and I love working for such a great company and meeting so many new people. Sprinkles of Faith is dedicated in loving memory of my mother. Check out my website to learn more about Pink Zebra. sprinklesoffaith.com "Whatever you do, work at it with all your heart, as for the Lord, not for men." Colossians 3:23

Leave a Reply

