New Spring Home Decor and Fragrance! The Best of the Best!

Everyone is falling head over heels for our latest Spring arrivals. No matter your home decor style, Pink Zebra has a stand alone style for you! Our new scents have customers and consultants alike racing to the shopping cart.

They say a picture is worth a thousand words… Here are a few of my favorites!

Pink Zebra Home Decor Warmer Simmer Pot Shabby Chic Candles Soy Wax

Lemon Sage Pink Zebra Recipes

Turquoise Simmer Pot Warmer Pink Zebra

Ocotpus Turquoise hanger crackle home decor Pink Zebra

Green Tea and Lemongrass Pink Zebra

Love everything you see?! So do we! Want all of it at a discount for life? Join our team! We are going places and we want you! We are looking for like minded, all in people to head straight to the top with us! We change lives for a living, what do you do?

Don’t forget, join us in February and be entered to win this ever coveted Bobby Shandra Rockstar Purse! Plus all the bonus goodies from Kenan and me! We love watching others succeed!

Blessings Upon Blessings,
Emily and Kenan Dibrell

Visit us online at Sprinkles of Faith

Pink Zebra Basic Starter Kit Enrollment Join our team

Deluxe Pink Zebra Starter Kit Purse shade suitcase

Bobby Shandra Rhinestone Bag Pink Zebra Bling

About Sprinkles of Faith

I am wife, mother, daughter, sister, and friend. I have 5 kids who are amazing. I enjoy home schooling, gardening, and living my simple farm life. My mother went home to be with Jesus in 2013. Through pain and heartache my husband and I started on a new adventure that is changing our lives. Pink Zebra. After less than 4 short months with the company, I promoted 3 times. I am now an Executive Manager and Kenan is a Manager! Kenan and I love working for such a great company and meeting so many new people. Sprinkles of Faith is dedicated in loving memory of my mother. Check out my website to learn more about Pink Zebra. sprinklesoffaith.com "Whatever you do, work at it with all your heart, as for the Lord, not for men." Colossians 3:23

Leave a Reply

