Pink Zebra Takes Jamaica! 

I have tried several times to write a blog about our recent trip to Jamaica. It was out first time time going to a tropical island together. Kenan and I had always wanted to go but children, bills, life, always prevented us. When Jamaica was announced at our Pink Zebra Family Reunion last July as our incentive trip destination, I was determined!! Hard work paid off and we spent a week in paradise with our zebra family!! 

Sandals Negril gets 5 stars from us. We were treated like royalty! Our room had an amazing view, spacious, fully stocked mini bar, and the biggest bed I have ever seen!!! Steps away from the beautifully famous 7 mile beach!! The swimming pools were fabulous, the restaurants delicious, and the water sports were so fun!! We snorkled, kayaked, and went on the big Mable (float) which had us screaming at the top of our lungs as our drivers nailed the gas in the speed boat! 

It was a much needed vacation. Our marriage is stronger than ever, the nights were relaxing and romantic while the days were packed with fun and adventure.  Our founders Tom and Kelly really know how to reward us for our hard work! It’s the best vacation we have ever had and cannot wait to find out where our location will be for 2016. Sandals Negril is going to be hard to beat though… 

I sound like a resounding gong but I’m telling you, JOIN THIS COMPANY! Start thinking about retiring from your day job, have fun selling sprinkles, and earn amazing rewards. Custom jewelry, boots, trips, purses, unlimited income, all while helping others change their lives and yours!!! 

Here are some pictures of our trip!! Enjoy!!!!

   
                
   

  

  

  

  

  

  

Won’t you join our family? $99 will change your life! Contact me about free shipping on your starter kit! sprinklesoffaithpz@gmail.com
One Love Mon, 

Emily Dibrell

Sprinkles of Faith
 
 

  

About Sprinkles of Faith

I am wife, mother, daughter, sister, and friend. I have 5 kids who are amazing. I enjoy home schooling, gardening, and living my simple farm life. My mother went home to be with Jesus in 2013. Through pain and heartache my husband and I started on a new adventure that is changing our lives. Pink Zebra. After less than 4 short months with the company, I promoted 3 times. I am now an Executive Manager and Kenan is a Manager! Kenan and I love working for such a great company and meeting so many new people. Sprinkles of Faith is dedicated in loving memory of my mother. Check out my website to learn more about Pink Zebra. sprinklesoffaith.com "Whatever you do, work at it with all your heart, as for the Lord, not for men." Colossians 3:23

3 thoughts on “Pink Zebra Takes Jamaica! 

  1. I hope you had a great time and that you will be back

    Like

Leave a Reply

