Pink Zebra Family Reunion 2015 is Coming SOON!

Family Reunion has to be one of my favorite things about Pink Zebra besides our yearly incentive trips to beautiful destinations.  Last year our reunion was packed with fun and excitement in Nashville.  From seeing Brad Paisley and backstage at the Grand Ole Opry to a dinner cruise on the General Jackson Showboat.  It was fun from beginning to end.  The beautiful Gaylord Opryland Resort was second to none.  

2014 Nashville Family Reumion

2014 Nashville Family Reunion

In just THREE weeks we are headed to the beautiful city of San Antonio Texas!! Our Founders and amazing staff have planned an awesome 3 day event that is sure to give all of our Nashville fun a run for its money. 

We will be staying in the beautiful Hill Country of Texas at the J.W. Marriott Resort! This 5 star resort has me ready to pack my bags now!!  Here are a couple of the breathtaking pictures.

JW Marriott Pink Zebra Reunion JW Marriott Guest Room JW Marriott Lazy River Pink Zebra Resort View JW Marriott Pink Zebra Reunion JW Marriott outdoor fun Reunion 2015 Adult Infinity Pool JW Marriott Pink Zebra

I know, beautiful right!  See why I’m ready to pack up now!!??

One of the benefits of being a leader with Pink Zebra is getting treated to a special day just for leaders!  Last year was priceless training from Belinda Ellsworth and the Grand Ole Opry.  This year we are headed to Knibbe Ranch!  A real Texas working ranch and fun is in store for us!  I cannot wait to share with y’all all the amazing things that take place!  Be watching for lots of pictures come August! 

Here’s a list of events going on for our 3 day weekend this year!

Pink Zebra Reunion Schedule 2015

I’m so excited! I wish I could explain to you just how life changing these events are and how much you’re missing out!

It's Going To Be EPIC!

It’s Going To Be EPIC!

Kenan and I would love to have you on our team.  We love to watch lives changing everyday.  See people living the lives they were meant to live. Trips, friendships, family, owning your own business, are just a few perks.  What’s stopping you from building the life of your dreams?  Let’s talk.

Life of my dreams Pink ZebraChanged my life Pink Zebra

Visit us online at Sprinkles of Faith to learn more. 

Blessings Upon Blessings!

Kenan and Emily Dibrell

Pink Zebra Independent Consultants

About Sprinkles of Faith

I am wife, mother, daughter, sister, and friend. I have 5 kids who are amazing. I enjoy home schooling, gardening, and living my simple farm life. My mother went home to be with Jesus in 2013. Through pain and heartache my husband and I started on a new adventure that is changing our lives. Pink Zebra. After less than 4 short months with the company, I promoted 3 times. I am now an Executive Manager and Kenan is a Manager! Kenan and I love working for such a great company and meeting so many new people. Sprinkles of Faith is dedicated in loving memory of my mother. Check out my website to learn more about Pink Zebra. sprinklesoffaith.com "Whatever you do, work at it with all your heart, as for the Lord, not for men." Colossians 3:23

Leave a Reply

