Thinking of Joining Pink Zebra?

Have you been on the fence about Pink Zebra?  Checked it out a few times and thought, that’s cute.  What are you waiting for?  Pink Zebra has announced an awesome join special running now until 7/29!  $25 off either kit. Regular price $99 or $199.  PLUS you get an extra $25 in Free Product of YOUR choice.  How?  Pink Dollars!! Pink Dollars are in store credit.  Want that extra shade or that carton of Sprinkles… well, it’s yours!  This is the best sign up special I have seen in a while.  Remember, Kenan and I will be celebrating 2 years with Pink Zebra next month, so you will be joining a team of top leaders that will help you every step of the way!!  Now to sound like an infomercial… BUT WAIT, ACT NOW and when you personally sponsor someone to join your team and they hit their quick start 1, not only will they receive $75 Pink Dollars, YOU will receive DOUBLE POINTS for our 2016 incentive trip!!!!  Details to be released at reunion August 2-3!  Remember out beautiful trip to Jamaica that we earned last year?  Here’s a reminder..

Pink Zebra Family Dinner

Pink Zebra Family Dinner

Famous Negril Jamaica Sunset from the Sandals Resort

Famous Negril Jamaica Sunset from the Sandals Resort

Yes, we found paradise!  Wow!  I could go on and on again about the amazing 5 days we spent in Jamaica but I’ll spare you.  I cannot wait to find out where we are going to go next year!  Pink Zebra has had a total of 3 incentive trips since it’s birth in 2011. I have been told that each year it gets better and better.  I don’t see how they could top Jamaica but the PZ crew is top notch and they always blow us away every time.

So… $25 off your kit for over $240 worth of product (basic kit), $25 Pink Dollars to purchase whatever products you want, plus if you get a friend, family member, etc., to join your team and they hit their Quick Start 1, then you get DOUBLE points towards our incentive trip!  Seriously?! What have you got to lose?

Why join pink zebra

Click on the image above to join our team!!!

Click on the image above to join our team!!!

Thanks for stopping by!  If you know anyone who loves candles, send them our way.  Shop, host, or join!  We want you in our family!!!

Blessings Upon Blessings!

Emily Dibrell

Visit our website at SPRINKLES OF FAITH

About Sprinkles of Faith

I am wife, mother, daughter, sister, and friend. I have 5 kids who are amazing. I enjoy home schooling, gardening, and living my simple farm life. My mother went home to be with Jesus in 2013. Through pain and heartache my husband and I started on a new adventure that is changing our lives. Pink Zebra. After less than 4 short months with the company, I promoted 3 times. I am now an Executive Manager and Kenan is a Manager! Kenan and I love working for such a great company and meeting so many new people. Sprinkles of Faith is dedicated in loving memory of my mother. Check out my website to learn more about Pink Zebra. sprinklesoffaith.com "Whatever you do, work at it with all your heart, as for the Lord, not for men." Colossians 3:23

One thought on “Thinking of Joining Pink Zebra?

  1. japopupshop says:

    Reblogged this on Japopupshop and commented:
    2015@trendja

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

