Quick Start Program! 

One of the things I love about Pink Zebra is their attention to all our new zebras joining our family. Pink Zebra’s quick start program has everything you need to help you launch a successful business. Whether you join Pink Zebra for a full or part time job, or just a hobby, you are rewarded for your hard work. 
  
As you can see from thr picture above, your personal sales volume in the first 90 days rewards you with up to $350 in Pink Dollars. Each of the first 3 months is individual. Meaning, if you hit QS1 but fail to hit QS2, you can still hit QS3!! Sponsor 3 individuals in your first 90 days (so doable) you get an extra $75 each when they hit their quicks start 1!!! When you promote to Manager you also have the chance at $400 more Pink Dollars! 

People often ask me how I launched my business. Two words, Quick Starts. What I personally did by achieving all 6 quick starts was put $575 worth of free product into my inventory. This allowed me to earn my $99 back for my starter kit, put some money in my pocket, and have inventory to do vendor events. Sharing our products is easy!! Smell it, love it. It’s EZPZ. 

So here’s a special reward for joining our highly motivated team.. Join our team and hit your Quick Start 1, not only will you receive $125 in commission, $75 Pink Dollars, I will send you $50 worth of free product of your choice!! 

So yes.. $125 in cash for $500 Sales Volume, $75 Pink Dollars, and another $50 in product from me!! That’s $250 in cash and prizes just in your first 30 days!! 

Who’s with me?! Who wants to be rewarded for sharing the best smelling candles out there? Look at massive Direct Sales companies such as Avon, Tupperware, etc. and think, “What if I would have joined them in their first 5 years!” Don’t we all know someone who’s been in the direct sales industry for years and loves it.

Financial freedom, fire your boss, earn free trips, jewelry, come to Vegas in 2016 with us!!! 

Now is the perfect time of year for you to start your own business, get a discount on all of our amazing products UP FRONT, and make money off selling to friends, family, co-workers for Christmas. Tell me.. Who doesn’t love candles!? It just makes scents!!! I wish I could put into words how much Pink Zebra can change your life. It’s happened for so many of us, what are you waiting for?

Please feel free to email me with any questions you may have about this opportunity. Refer someone to me who joins my team, you get a free jar of Sprinkles!! If they hit their QS1, I’ll send you $25 in free product as a thank you gift! 

My email is sprinklesoffaithpz@gmail.com

Peace, Love, and Zebra Stripes!!

Emily Dibrell

Visit Kenan and I online at Sprinkles of Faith to view the amazing world of Pink Zebra!!

  
  
 

About Sprinkles of Faith

I am wife, mother, daughter, sister, and friend. I have 5 kids who are amazing. I enjoy home schooling, gardening, and living my simple farm life. My mother went home to be with Jesus in 2013. Through pain and heartache my husband and I started on a new adventure that is changing our lives. Pink Zebra. After less than 4 short months with the company, I promoted 3 times. I am now an Executive Manager and Kenan is a Manager! Kenan and I love working for such a great company and meeting so many new people. Sprinkles of Faith is dedicated in loving memory of my mother. Check out my website to learn more about Pink Zebra. sprinklesoffaith.com "Whatever you do, work at it with all your heart, as for the Lord, not for men." Colossians 3:23

Leave a Reply

