D.I.Y. Glimmer Candles!

DIY Candles Pink Zebra

There is something special about a candle. We women LOVE candles.The light illuminating in the darkness, coruscating late at night over a bottle of wine, or remembering those that have gone before us. It’s something that we are drawn too, like a pair of fuzzy socks in the winter. A comforting, soothing light, a familiar fragrance…women just love candles. 

My dream was to make my own candles.  I had it all blanned out beautifully in my head. My shop sitting right next to Kenans. Grandchildren watching as their grandmother poured candles and designed stain glass windows.  Grandpa working next door on his woodworking progject. Ahh.. what a happy thought.

One of the concepts that attracted me to Pink Zebra the most was the ability to make your own candles!!! I was a candle making fool when I first joined. Honeydew Melon and Vanilla Creme was the first candle combo I made and boy did it smell good. I had to show everyone and let them sniff it. I took 25 pictures from every angle of that candle!  Somehow I was going to show the world just how awesome it was!!!  

If you like candles then you will not be dissapointed in the Glimmer Candle line brought to you by Pink Zebra!

Pick one of these stylish glimmer glasses, and your favorite Sprinkles fragrances, light and enjoy the ambience of your unique candle!

Brown Woodgrain Mercury Glimmer Candle 2pk Pink Zebra

2 pk Brown Woodgrain Mercury Glass Container & 4 wicks

Martini Glass Glimmer Candles Pink Zebra DIY

6 pk Martini Petite Glass Containers & 6 wicks

Red Wave Mercury Glimmer Candle Pink Zebra DIY

2 pk Red Wave Mercury Glimmer Candle & 4 wicks

Roly Poly Glimmer Candles Silver Mercury Pink Zebra DIY

4 pk Roly Poly Glimmer Candles Silver Mercury & 4 wicks

Shimmer Petite Glimmer Candles DIY Pink Zebra

6 pk Shimmer Petite Glimmer Candles & 6 wicks

Pink Zebra Woodwick DIY Candles

Woodgrain Glass & 3 wicks

If you haven’t tried Pink Zebra’s candle kits before, I urge you to try!  It’s so fun and the glassware is reusable, meaning all you need to do is purchase replacement wicks! We offer our replacement wicks from $2-$4 per pack!  EZPZ!

Want to earn FREE and 1/2 priced items? Host a party!  Want to save 25% for life? Join our team!!  

If you have any questions, please visit us online at SprinklesofFaith.com

Blessings Upon Blessings,

Emily Dibrell

About Sprinkles of Faith

I am wife, mother, daughter, sister, and friend. I have 5 kids who are amazing. I enjoy home schooling, gardening, and living my simple farm life. My mother went home to be with Jesus in 2013. Through pain and heartache my husband and I started on a new adventure that is changing our lives. Pink Zebra. After less than 4 short months with the company, I promoted 3 times. I am now an Executive Manager and Kenan is a Manager! Kenan and I love working for such a great company and meeting so many new people. Sprinkles of Faith is dedicated in loving memory of my mother. Check out my website to learn more about Pink Zebra. sprinklesoffaith.com "Whatever you do, work at it with all your heart, as for the Lord, not for men." Colossians 3:23

Leave a Reply

