Another September to Remember!!

Build your dreams with Pink Zebra

Wow, as I type this I am in just awe of the amazing hard work our team has put into making their dreams come true!  Pink Zebra continues to grow and along with it, the lives of all the people involved.  Kenan and I are proud to announce that our team has reached over 250 Consultants!!!  Last Septemeber we eneded the the month with just over 100!  She how much we are growing!!  Amazing!

We never dreamed starting on this journey that it would blossom and bloom like it has.  God has really blessed us with an amazing team, upline, and a company that we can stand behind.  It’s only up from here!! We had 2 team members promote to Manager in September!  Huge shout out to Shawn and Alysia for working their business and being richly rewarded.

Join us on this amazing journey!!!  $99 is a small investment to change your life. You have no idea all the fun you are missing out on. Zebras join for many reasons. Some want a discount on all their favorite Pink Zebra products! You’ll receive a 25% discount for life!!  Some are looking for ahobby to work on the side.  Pink Zebra is perfect for gettting your creative juices flowing.  There is so many ways to use and decorate with sprinkles and soaks!!   If you’re looking for a career change, then Pink Zebra is for you also!!  We are getting so close to our momentum phase! Now is the perfect time to get in and soar to the top!!!  We will be right there with you to guide you and support you on your journey.

Whatever your reasons for joining Pink Zebra, we are here to help!!!

Kenan and I also have a special incentive for you when joining our team in the month of October!! I promise you are not going to want to pass it up!!!  Email me at sprinklesoffaithpz@gmail.com to learn all about our amazing offer!!!!

Join Pink Zebra October!

Average Pink Zebra Consultants Income

Pink Zebra’s Average Income from 2014

Pink Zebra vs Scentsy

Pink Zebra vs Wax Bars

God is for us!! Even in business

Take a leap of Faith

About Sprinkles of Faith

I am wife, mother, daughter, sister, and friend. I have 5 kids who are amazing. I enjoy home schooling, gardening, and living my simple farm life. My mother went home to be with Jesus in 2013. Through pain and heartache my husband and I started on a new adventure that is changing our lives. Pink Zebra. After less than 4 short months with the company, I promoted 3 times. I am now an Executive Manager and Kenan is a Manager! Kenan and I love working for such a great company and meeting so many new people. Sprinkles of Faith is dedicated in loving memory of my mother. Check out my website to learn more about Pink Zebra. sprinklesoffaith.com "Whatever you do, work at it with all your heart, as for the Lord, not for men." Colossians 3:23

Leave a Reply

