FREE Sprinkles!? 72 Hours Only!

What a perfect way to add a little bling to your Fall decor this year.  Purchase Pink Zebra’s Fall Leaves Bling Shade and get a FREE carton of Pumpkin Amber Sprinkles!! I am in LOVE!  Pumpkin Amber is 16 ounces of Pumpkin, Carrot, Amber, and Cinnamon awesomeness!!  

Free Sprinkles Sale Fall Bling Pink Zebra

$55 Value for just $30! What? What?

Pink Zebra Sprinkle Cartons Pumpkin Amber

Fall Leaves Bling Shade Pink Zebra

Shown with Orange Liner

Simmering Light Base not included in this special. Email me at sprinklesoffaithpz@gmail.com, with the title I WANT IT to recieve 20% off a Simmering Light base to go perfectly with your new Sprinkles and Shade!! Regularly $25 now just $20!  You can get this whole set up PLUS a carton of Sprinkles for just $50!! That’s a $30 savings!!!  Don’t wait, this awesomeness won’t last long!  Ends Oct. 29th WHILE SUPPLIES LAST!

Join our amazing team and get this speical (leaves and carton) for just $22.50 (Consultant Pricing)  Our Pink Zebra enrollement kits are on sale until 10/31!!  

Pink Zebra Join Enrollment Kit Sale

Click the Picture Above To Join Our Team!

Please contact us with any questions you may have!! We are in this for the long haul!  It has been an amazing journey so far and we are just getting started? Why not put some extra cash in your pocket this year?!

Sprinkle On!

Emily Dibrell

Visit our website SPRINKLESOFFAITH

Find us on Facebook

Follow us on Pinterest

Pink Zeba Periscope

About Sprinkles of Faith

I am wife, mother, daughter, sister, and friend. I have 5 kids who are amazing. I enjoy home schooling, gardening, and living my simple farm life. My mother went home to be with Jesus in 2013. Through pain and heartache my husband and I started on a new adventure that is changing our lives. Pink Zebra. After less than 4 short months with the company, I promoted 3 times. I am now an Executive Manager and Kenan is a Manager! Kenan and I love working for such a great company and meeting so many new people. Sprinkles of Faith is dedicated in loving memory of my mother. Check out my website to learn more about Pink Zebra. sprinklesoffaith.com "Whatever you do, work at it with all your heart, as for the Lord, not for men." Colossians 3:23

Leave a Reply

