Smokehouse Bacon Scent from Pink Zebra

Well you asked for it and Pink Zebra rresponded. Our #1 requested scent is now a reality and available for purchase!  I have personally used this fragrance. Defintely spot on as usual. Mix it up a little to add a unique recipe blend.

Available in a 3.75oz jar. $8each plus shipping and tax.

Message me or visit me online at Sprinkles of Faith to order.

Want it free? Host a party. Want it all? Join our team.

image

image

About Kenan's Corner

I'm a country boy from the South. I love to hunt, shoot guns, and work the land! Husband and father to 5 children. I love God with all my heart. Follow my wife, Emily and I, on our journey with Pink Zebra Home and network marketing.

Leave a Reply

