Lovebirds Hostess Exclusive Package!

Every couple of month Pink Zebra changes out their hostess exclusive shade. Host shades come with a Simmering Light and select jar(s) of Sprinkles. January is the last month to get your hands on our adorable lovebird shade. This is an added perk in addition to our fantastic host rewards of free and half priced items!

Looking to add some stylish Pink Zebra decor and unique customizable fragrance to your home? Consider hosting a party with us. It’s a fun way to let your friends shop all while checking those items off your wish list!

image

image

image

To book your party, contact me at sprinklesoffaithpz@gmail.com or visit my website at Sprinkles of Faith.

Have a blessed day!!
Emily Dibrell
Follow us on Facebook

image

About Kenan's Corner

I'm a country boy from the South. I love to hunt, shoot guns, and work the land! Husband and father to 5 children. I love God with all my heart. Follow my wife, Emily and I, on our journey with Pink Zebra Home and network marketing.

Leave a Reply

