It’s Like Joining Pink Zebra FREE!

Have you been on the fence about joining a Direct Sales company? I know I had reservations when signing up with Pink Zebra. I know I needed more income and basically something new. Anyone else?

I believe you will absolutely love your new business! So much so Kenan and I want to help you get started! We are giving $100 in FREE product to anyone who joins our team in January!  No we aren’t crazy, we just love this business and want to see you succeed!

What do you have to do? It’s easy, just head over to our website Sprinkles of Faith at the top of the page click the Join Now button. Fill out the information and BOOM. You’re a Consultant! Starter kits start at $99. You’ll receive over $240 worth of product from Pink Zebra and $100 from us!

One more exciting perk! Hit your Quick Start 1 and receive not only $75 in Pink Dollars from Pink Zebra, we will send you an additional $100 in product as a congratulation gift for launching your new business! 

Again, no we aren’t crazy. Well, maybe a little. Since joining in 2013 we’ve seen so many lives change and our love for the product just keeps growing. When you are as passionate about something as we are you just can’t help but share it! Our team has grown to over 300 in just 2 years. Won’t you join us and make 2016 a memorable life changing year?

Email us for more details at sprinklesoffaithpz@gmail.com or call us at 361-571-6297

Blessings!
Emily Dibrell
Executive Manager – Pink Zebra
Independent Consultant

Find us on Facebook
Follow us on Pinterest

image

image

image

About Sprinkles of Faith

I am wife, mother, daughter, sister, and friend. I have 5 kids who are amazing. I enjoy home schooling, gardening, and living my simple farm life. My mother went home to be with Jesus in 2013. Through pain and heartache my husband and I started on a new adventure that is changing our lives. Pink Zebra. After less than 4 short months with the company, I promoted 3 times. I am now an Executive Manager and Kenan is a Manager! Kenan and I love working for such a great company and meeting so many new people. Sprinkles of Faith is dedicated in loving memory of my mother. Check out my website to learn more about Pink Zebra. sprinklesoffaith.com "Whatever you do, work at it with all your heart, as for the Lord, not for men." Colossians 3:23

Leave a Reply

