My Mixed Scent Monday.. Storm at Sea!

Each of our Pink Zebra Sprinkles stand alone in their own unique way. Mixing two or more scents together completely changes the fragrance. Scents compliment each other. Add French Vanilla to your warmer and you can almost taste it. Add a little Fresh Sweet Strawberry to that French Vanilla and it takes on a life of its own. Top it off with some Buttercream Cupcake and you’ll believe you’re actually smelling Strawberry muffins with fresh icing on top.

Today my Mixed is Storm at Sea!

Beach Breeze is defined by our fragrance experts as..

Beaches are the most popular vacation and tourist destination year round. The warm sands, refreshing salt water and ocean breezes can be enjoyed all over the world.

Hope Blue Skies is described incredibly..

Bright blue skies with fluffy white clouds exudes a sense of happiness. A fresh, warm breeze with hints of grass, flowers and maybe the promise of a gentle rain shower fills our senses.
Our Hope Blue Skies fragrance is a thoughtful blend of professionally created ingredients enhanced by the addition of natural Italian bergamot and orange oils adding to the gentle freshness of this fragrance.

Blending these two stand alone scents is a little slice of heaven in your warmer. Especially to all of my beach lovers out there.

I hope you enjoy mixing your own fragrances as much as I do. If you have a favorite scent, let me know. I’d love to feature it! Plus I’m always looking for unique recipes.

Happy Monday and God Bless!

Emily and Kenan Dibrell

For More Recipes, Click on the Recioe Tab

About Sprinkles of Faith

I am wife, mother, daughter, sister, and friend. I have 5 kids who are amazing. I enjoy home schooling, gardening, and living my simple farm life. My mother went home to be with Jesus in 2013. Through pain and heartache my husband and I started on a new adventure that is changing our lives, Pink Zebra. Kenan and I love working for such a great company and meeting so many new people. We have built lasting friendships, gained self confidence, and earned income all while HAVING FUN!! Sprinkles of Faith is dedicated in loving memory of my mother. Check out my website to learn more about Pink Zebra. sprinklesoffaith.com "Whatever you do, work at it with all your heart, as for the Lord, not for men." Colossians 3:23

Leave a comment