Last Day for 30% off Select Pink Zebra Items!

Hello All, I’ve been down and out the past couple weeks.  I had a miserable toothache, a week later I had it extracted, and still a week later I am battling a dry socket.  BUT working from home does have it’s perks.  I think I should get frequent flyer miles from the dentist’s office. HAHA!

Well, I’m posting this a little late and I apologize for that.  Pink Zebra’s official 3rd Birthday was on September 7th. They have a pretty impressive line up of shades and Simmering Lights on sale! Woot!

Pink Zebra 3 day sale

pink zebra home

 

September 9th (today) is the last day for the 30% off sale on select products. September 30th is your last chance to take advantage of such an amazing sign up special!! This is the best sign up special to date!!  Now’s the time to jump in and change your life!

 

I’m back to bed now to rest.  If you have any questions, please contact us!

God Bless,

Kenan and Emily Dibrell

Visit us at sprinklesoffaith.com

Like us on Facebook!

Remember to send in your free sample request on our website!

About Sprinkles of Faith

I am wife, mother, daughter, sister, and friend. I have 5 kids who are amazing. I enjoy home schooling, gardening, and living my simple farm life. My mother went home to be with Jesus in 2013. Through pain and heartache my husband and I started on a new adventure that is changing our lives, Pink Zebra. Kenan and I love working for such a great company and meeting so many new people. We have built lasting friendships, gained self confidence, and earned income all while HAVING FUN!! Sprinkles of Faith is dedicated in loving memory of my mother. Check out my website to learn more about Pink Zebra. sprinklesoffaith.com "Whatever you do, work at it with all your heart, as for the Lord, not for men." Colossians 3:23

Leave a comment